UPCOMING  Events

ES_NyFtWoAA-PmT.jpg

Adapting Quickly To Teaching Online

Free Online Webinar by Harvard Business Publishing Education.

Registration:
Thursday 19 March 2020
8 am EST 》》 3 pm Saudi Arabia time
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_y42GntlBREWfKDA7Cv1gFg?cid=email|eloqua|coronavirus-webinar-march-2020|594245|other-email|educator|register|202003121726
Thursday 19 March 2020
12 pm EST 》》 7 pm Saudi Arabia time
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_wOWl99o9TyqZAecBkH13CA?cid=email|eloqua|coronavirus-webinar-march-2020|594245|other-email|educator|register|202003121726

TUFH MEXICO 2020.PNG
Amee 202.PNG
Ottawa 2020.PNG
  • " Future of Medical Education " Call for Abstracts!"
    الخميس، ٠٢ أبريل
    Almasa Capital
    ٠٢ أبريل ٢٠٢٠, ٧:٠٠ م غرينتش+٢
    Almasa Capital, ALMASA Capital -New Administrative Capital، New Administrative Capital، Cairo Governorate Desert, Cairo Governorate, Egypt
    This year the “Future of Medical Education” is the theme of our Global Forum for Higher Education and Scientific Research Medical Education Day.
    Share
  • “Future of Medical Education" Global Forum for Higher Education and Scientific Research 2020
    ٠٢ أبريل ٢٠٢٠, ٩:٠٠ ص غرينتش+٢ – ٠٤ أبريل ٢٠٢٠, ٩:٠٠ ص غرينتش+٢
    Almasa Capital, ALMASA Capital -New Administrative Capital، New Administrative Capital، Cairo Governorate Desert, Cairo Governorate, Egypt
    Share